All Products Online-Catalog

FLAMAX ecological lighters are smell neutral lighters on a natural base. They burn nearly soot free. These ecological grill- and charcoal lighters are based on Wood and are impregnated with wax or oil from regrowing ressources. This composition guarantees a carefree grill joy without influences on the taste of your grill products. As a guarantor for the natural base of our lighters they have been awarded with the FSC®-certificate. The ecologigal lighters are available as cubes, board and lighters with rubbing head.

FLAMAX grill lighters are smell neutral lighters on a natural base. They burn nearly soot free. They contain high quality N-paraffin. This composition guarantees carefree grill joy without influences on the taste of your grill products. The lighters are also available as practical foils. Separately packed lighters can be lighter directly at the foil for a clean handling.

FLAMAX grill lighter is produced based of D60 and lights fast and safe. The pasty FLAMAX grill lighter gel is based of the high quality N-paraffin and is very well able to be applied to charcoal, thanks to its consistence. FLAMAX lampoil is made of paraffin C10-C30 and is only meant to be used by oillamps, torches and flask lamps. FLAMAX safety burn gel, based of biologic alcohol is well useable for flambe rechauds and burning bowls for fondue and hot stones. For ethanol chimneys we have FLAMAX biological ethanol or the thickened FLAMAX burn gel.

FLAMAX charcoal lighters are highly flammable because of kerosene. They light up very fast and intense. Due to the addition of chemical fuels, influences of taste are not excludable. because of that the charcoal lighter is only meant to be used for chimneys and ovens. For an especially clean and easy handling the light cubes are also offered separately in aluminized foil. Their smell is neutral because of that. Just light it up at a corner without unzipping it and add it to the fireplace.

FLAMAX outdoor are water-resistent, not toxic sticks for a very easy and practical lighting. A real innovation in terms of lightning. FLAMAX outdoor sticks were tested by the german institute of standartization. The lighter is well usable for the whole outdoor area, e.g. hiking, camping and trekking. Of course you can also light up oven- and chimneyfires with it.

Equipment FLAMAX offers a high quality collection of equipment for our light helpers and products. New in our assortment are the matches - made of cetificated wood and by high security criteria. New as well are our wicks for lamps as a useful equipment for oil lamps and torches. Fast lighters for oilovens complete our collection.

Top

Alle Produkte Online-Katalog

FLAMAX Ökozünder sind geruchsneutrale Anzünder auf natürlicher Basis. Sie verbrennen nahezu rußfrei. Diese ökologischen Grill- und Kohleanzünder basieren auf Holz und sind getränkt mit Wachs bzw. Öl aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Diese Zusammensetzung garantiert unbeschwertes Grillvergnügen ohne geschmackliche Beeinträchtigung Ihrer Grillprodukte. Als Garant für die natürliche Basis der Anzünder wurden sie mit dem FSC®-Zertifikat ausgezeichnet. Die Ökozünder sind als Tafel, einzelne Würfel und Anzünder mit Reibekopf erhältlich.

FLAMAX Grillanzünder sind geruchsneutrale Anzünder auf natürlicher Basis. Sie verbrennen nahezu rußfrei. Sie enthalten als Brennstoff hochwertiges N-Paraffin. Diese Zusammensetzung garantiert unbeschwertes Grillvergnügen ohne geschmackliche Beeinträchtigung Ihrer Grillprodukte. Die Grillanzünder sind auch als praktische Floretts erhältlich. Einzeln abgepackte Anzünder können für besonders saubere Handhabung direkt an der Folie entzündet werden.

FLAMAX Grillanzünder wird auf Basis D60 produziert und zündet schnell und sicher. Das pastöse FLAMAX Grillanzündgel basiert auf dem höherwertigen N-Paraffin und lässt sich durch seine Konsistenz besonders gut auf der Grillkohle aufbringen. FLAMAX Lampenöl wird mit Paraffin C10-C30 hergestellt und ist nur zur Verwendung in Öllampen, -fackeln und Glaskolbenlampen vorgesehen. FLAMAX Sicherheitsbrennpaste auf Basis Bio-Alkohol eignet sich hervorragend zum Einsatz in Flambierrechauds und Brennerschalen für Fondue und heißen Stein. Für Ethanolkamine führen wir FLAMAX Bio-Ethanol oder das angedickte FLAMAX Brennstoff-Gel.

FLAMAX Kohlenanzünder sind durch den Zusatz von Kerosin besonders brennstark. Sie zünden sehr schnell und intensiv. Durch den Zusatz chemischer Brennstoffe kann die Geschmacksbeeinträchtigung von Grillprodukten nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Deshalb ist der Kohlenanzünder ausschließlich zur Verwendung im Kamin und Ofen vorgesehen. Für besonders saubere und einfache Handhabung werden diese Anzündwürfel auch einzeln in aluminisierter Folie verpackt angeboten. Dadurch sind sie geruchsneutral. Einfach ohne Entfernen der Folie an einer Ecke Entzünden und in die Brennstelle geben.

FLAMAX outdoor sind wasserresistente und nicht toxische Sticks für die sehr einfache und praktische Feuerentfachung. Eine Neuheit im Anzünderbereich! FLAMAX outdoor Sticks wurden durch das Deutsche Institut für Normung geprüft. Der Anzünder eignet sich ideal für den gesamten Outdoorbereich, z.B. Wandern, Camping und Trekking. Natürlich kann man auch Grill-, Ofen- und Kaminfeuer damit entzünden.

FLAMAX bietet ein hochwertiges Zubehörsortiment für unsere Anzündhilfen und Produkte. Neu im Sortiment die Zündhölzer - hergestellt aus zertifiziertem Holz und nach höchsten Sicherheitskriterien. Ebenfalls neu im Sortiment die Lampendochte als nützliches Zubehör für Öllampen und Fackeln. Schnellzünder für Ölöfen runden das Zubehörsortiment ab.

Top